Uncategorized

Friends

Today a good friend of mine is going back to the US. He spent about 2 years here in Brazil, and we sure did have a great time together. Now, it’s time for him to review everything that happened, the good and the bad things, and look forward his future.

Brett, I truly wish you the best for you and your loved ones. May God allow us to meet again.

Having the opportunity to be part of other people’s lives, helping and serving, is probably the best part of being alive…

One thought on “Friends

  1. Hi Lucas. I got here today and the trip went well.

    It was truly nice to meet you while I was in Brazil. You were one of the first people I met. I’ll miss you and everyone else I knew in Brazil. We’ll keep in touch, and I’ll let you know when I come to visit Brazil.

    Seu Amigo,

    Brett

Leave a Reply

