Uncategorized

One more step

I keep telling to myself that this world is a school. The classes are not allways nice, colorful or painless, but nevertheless they have their purpose, helping to define who we are.

Letting things go in your life is important, and more important is to pay attention to every single moment, stay focused on present and live your life with no ties, with simplicity and purity.

I’m notoriously a person who suffer of lack of attention on daily tasks, but I must say that in the last months, I’ve been able to dedicate all my attention and stay on the present moment in various occasions. I’m deeply grateful to the two persons who were able to make that happen, for the wonderful moments together. I want to be like this with everyone and everything in my life.

Now it’s time to start again and make it happen.

Leave a Reply

