About holidays and life

Today is a national holiday in Brazil. Well, I do agree that we have way too many holidays 🙂

Anyway, I took the day to organize some stuff at home, and managing personal stuff, like e-mail and social networking. And, while I write this, I’m comfortably placed in my living room, watching Kill Bill vol. 1 and 2. Ah, life…

Earlier I was walking across the city downtown. I like to exercise and think a little about life. What an amazing year it’s been so far. Expect more articles to come about technical subjects and other stuff [1].

[1] I’m not particularly fond of talking about my life, but sometimes I’ll get into it…

Leave a Reply

