Rambo

This Sunday myself and my good friend Glauber watched the 80’s masterpiece known as Rambo: First Blood Part II. Explosions, kills, blood, to summarize, everything that makes up for a great movie 😀

If you don't find them, I'll find <b>you</b>

From all the lines, the best one isn’t even spoken by master Stallone:

Co Bao: (touches her necklace) This brings me luck. What brings you luck?
Rambo: (raises his small and delicate militar knife)

I agree with Glauber :), nothing can beat 80’s movies 🙂

Leave a Reply

