A new logo for autotest

We’ve been working on a new release cycle, and when time allows, I’m continuing to do my small contributions to the project Autotest. These days I was thinking about a good metaphor to describe autotest, when the idea of a robotic arm grabbing a tux came to my mind. Using my (very very poor) inkscape skills, I’ve ended up drawing the following:

Rough draft of a logo for autotest

If time allows, I’ll refine this drawing, following the Tango desktop project guidelines. Of course, I’ll have to advance leaps and bounds on my inkscape foo to do that 😀

Leave a Reply

