New stuff

It’s been a while that I don’t blog. That’s OK, since this is by far the most successful blog I’ve ever started. And, of course, the best way to resume blogging is writing a small, generic post.

I am very happy and grateful about my new job. Now I am a software engineer working for Red Hat. My job is to maintain the test framework for Red Hat virtualization products, based on autotest. I am feeling totally acquainted with the new responsibilities, working consistently and already got the first results of my work.

About Red Hat, the company has a strong free software/open source culture and many talented people in there. I am glad to be a part of the team 🙂 I will write more about interesting technical subjects in the posts that will follow.

Meanwhile, feel yourself at home 🙂 I know I didn’t say anything particularly relevant on this post, but you don’t need to be thoughtful and dense every post you make. Blogs don’t work this way 😉

Leave a Reply

