Happy 2013

I wish I had a long, well thought post to write about 2012, but I don’t :) Some things that come to my mind looking at the year retrospectively:

* I’ve completed 1 year living in Piracicaba.
* Quality of life was improved all round.
* Work is great. Autotest and virt-tests had many improvements this year.
* We (myself and Silvia) visited Europe for the first time, spending time in the beautiful Barcelona.

It was yet another excellent year, and I keep great optimism that we’ll keep improving, and as someone already said, making a dent in our little corner of the universe.

Thank you to all my friends for being, well, awesome, and I hope to share yet another great year with you all.

Leave a Reply

